Based in the Head & Eastern Area Office

Acting Chief Executive: Bryan Myles

Independent Living Manager: Deena Nimick

Independent Living Advisers: Eastern Area:: Emilie Duncan, Chris Meneilly & Christine Hanvey

Independent Living Adviser Support: Irene McWatters

Administrators: Debbie Whitson and Vivienne Reid

Finance Officer: Jennifer Garrett

Information Officer: Austen Burns

Payroll Service Manager: Anna Glogiewicz

Payroll Team: Paul McGowan, Jackie King, Emma Getty, Kevin McKegney, Alice Comiskey, Denise Blaine & Katrina Towe


Based in the Southern Area Office

Independent Living Adviser: Southern Area: Emma O'Neill

Assistant Independent Living Adviser: Claire Mohan


Based in the Western Area Office

Independent Living Advisers (job sharing): Western Area: Helen Anderson, Francine Caldwell & Rosemary Montague

Natalie O'Connell: Admin Support


Based in the Northern Area Office

Independent Living Adviser: Northern Area: Martha McWilliams

Assistant Independent Living Adviser: Rachel Harkness


Members of the CILNI Staff Team pictured at our AGM in March 2016


Back row: Bryan Myles (Acting Chief Executive HO), Rosemary Montague (ILA Omagh), Helen Anderson (ILA Omagh), Debbie Whitson (Admin HO), Emma O'Neill (ILA Armagh), Irene McWatters (Support HO), Martha McWilliams (ILA Magherafelt), Lee Delaney (former ILA HO),

Front row: Philomena McCrory (former Chief Executive HO), Natalie O'Connell (Admin Support Omagh), Deena Nimick (IL Manager HO),